Due to significantly increased fraud in California, New York and North Carolina, 
FNB is blocking all non-pinned debit card transactions originating from them. 
If you are planning travel in one of these states, please call customer service for additional information.

About FNB

2015 Bank Holiday Schedule

First National Bank will be closed to observe the following holidays:

Thursday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 16 Presidents Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day