Due to increased fraud in Tennessee, FNB is blocking all non-pinned debit card transactions there until June 25, 2015.  
If you are traveling in Tennessee, please call customer service for additional information.

About FNB

2014 Bank Holiday Schedule

First National Bank will be closed to observe the following holidays:

Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17 Presidents Day
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day